Geschäftsführung

Matthias Sprenger

Matthias Sprenger

Geschäftsführung Verkauf

matthias.sprenger@mi-mobile.de
07151/973925

Gudrun Münzenmaier

Gudrun Münzenmaier

Geschäftsführung Vermietung

gudrun.muenzenmaier@mi-mobilde.de
07151/973911

Lisa Sprenger

Lisa Sprenger

Junior Chefin

lisa.sprenger@mi-mobile.de
07151/973913

Lilli

Lilli

Geschäftsführung - Kundenbetreuung

Verkauf

Donato Tortiello

Donato Tortiello

Verkauf

donato.tortiello@mi-mobile.de
07151/973931

Thilo Weckert

Thilo Weckert

Verkauf

thilo.weckert@mi-mobile.de
07151/973931

Vermietung

Sabine Bendfeld

Sabine Bendfeld

Verwaltung Verkauf/Vermietung

sabine.bendfeld@mi-mobile.de
07151/973915

Carmen Müller

Carmen Müller

Vermietung

carmen.mueller@mi-mobile.de
07151/973912

Werkstatt

Doris Klässing

Doris Klässing

Werkstattleitung

doris.klaessing@mi-mobile.de
07151/973914

Björn Fuchs

Björn Fuchs

Werkstatt-Assistent

bjoern.fuchs@mi-mobile.de
07151/973916

Jeannette Pfeiffer

Jeannette Pfeiffer

Werkstattannahme, Ersatzteile

jeannette.pfeiffer@mi-mobile.de
0751/973917

Marisa Razza

Marisa Razza

Lageristin

marisa.razza@mi-mobile.de
07151/973926

Christopher Baumann

Christopher Baumann

Caravan-Techniker
Jakob Usinger

Jakob Usinger

GFK Reperaturen
Daniel Schöhl

Daniel Schöhl

Werkstatt-Monteur, Schreiner
Dieter Erz

Dieter Erz

Werkstatt-Monteur