Geschäftsführung

Matthias Sprenger

Matthias Sprenger

Geschäftsführung Verkauf

matthias.sprenger@mi-mobile.de
07151/973925

Gudrun Münzenmaier

Gudrun Münzenmaier

Geschäftsführung Vermietung

gudrun.muenzenmaier@mi-mobile.de
07151/973911

Lisa Sprenger

Lisa Sprenger

Junior Chefin

lisa.sprenger@mi-mobile.de
07151/973913

Lilli

Lilli

Geschäftsführung - Kundenbetreuung

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

Vermietung

Verkauf

Joachim Ackermann

Joachim Ackermann

Assistenz, IT- und Sonderprojekte

joachim.ackermann@mi-mobile.de
07151/973934

Sabine Bendfeld

Sabine Bendfeld

Verwaltung Verkauf/Vermietung

sabine.bendfeld@mi-mobile.de
07151/973915

Thilo Weckert

Thilo Weckert

Verkauf

thilo.weckert@mi-mobile.de
07151/973931

Ersatzteile / Lager

Tom Eberlein

Tom Eberlein

Ersatzteile, Lagerleitung

tom.eberlein@mi-mobile.de
07151/973918

Jeannette Pfeiffer

Jeannette Pfeiffer

Ersatzteile

jeannette.pfeiffer@mi-mobile.de
07151/973917

Marisa Razza

Marisa Razza

Lageristin

marisa.razza@mi-mobile.de
07151/973926

Werkstatt

Doris Klässing

Doris Klässing

Werkstattleitung

doris.klaessing@mi-mobile.de
07151/973914

Björn Fuchs

Björn Fuchs

Stellvertretende Werkstattleitung

bjoern.fuchs@mi-mobile.de
07151/973916

Sabine Knöller

Sabine Knöller

Werkstattannahme

sabine.knoeller@mi-mobile.de
07151/973926

Christopher Baumann

Christopher Baumann

Caravan-Techniker
Jakob Usinger

Jakob Usinger

GFK Reparaturen
Daniel Schöhl

Daniel Schöhl

Werkstatt-Monteur, Schreiner
Dieter Erz

Dieter Erz

Werkstatt-Monteur